Նախագիծ՝ Ձոն մայրիկին

Տևողությունը՝ 01.03-12.03

Մասնակիցները՝ 1-ին, 2-րդ և 3-րդ դասարանի սովորողներ։

Նպատակը՝ Ընդլայնել սովորողների բառապաշարը, շնորհավորել մայրերի տոնը անգլերենով։

Ընթացքը՝ սովորողները սովորում են բանաստեղծություններ և երգեր նվիրված մայրերի տոնին։ Այնուհետև պատրաստվում է տեսանյութ, որտեղ նրանք շնորհավորում են իրենց մայրիկներին այդ բանաստեղծությունների և երգերի միջոցով։ Տեսաֆիլմը հրապարակվում է դասավանդողի բլոգում։

Անհրաժեշտ ուսումնական նյութեր՝

1-ին և 2-րդ դասարաններ

I Love You Mummy

I love you Mummy, my dearest Mummy,

You make me happy when I am sad.

I want to tell you I really love you,

When I am with you, I am so glad.

3-րդ դասարան

For all you do, you do with love,

You are so special, a gift from above,

And with all my heart I want to say:

I love you Mom, Happy Mother’s Day!

Արդյունքը՝ գեղեցիկ շնորհավորական տեսաֆիլմ նվիրված մայրերի տոնին՝ հրապարակված դասավանդողի բլոգում։

Project: Happy Mother’s Day

Duration: 01.03-12.03

Participants: 1-st, 2-nd and 3-rd graders.

The key objective: To enlarge the active vocabulary of the pupils and congratulate mothers on their day.

The process of realisation: Pupils learn poems and songs devoted to mothers. Then a film is being shot where they congratulate their mothers by reciting the poems and singing songs. The video-film will be published on the teacher’s blog.

The final result: A nice congratulating video-film published on the teacher’s blog.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started